Meet the Team

Our people make us stand out from the rest

Here at Just Energy Solutions, the team are passionate about solving your energy problems and providing bespoke, efficient solutions to best suit each client’s individual needs. We believe our people are what makes us stand out from the competition, and are the key to providing you with unparalleled advice,
recommendations, project management, installation and customer care – making the journey to energy efficiency and smooth one.

Together we continue to grow our strong team, united by their dedication to energy efficiency, skills development and enthusiasm for customer service – helping us to deliver the highest standards possible.

The Management Team
Neil Ring
Managing Director
neil@justenergysolutions.com
Marianna Ring
Director
marianna@justenergysolutions.com
Alan Ring
Commercial Director
alan@justenergysolutions.com

David Ring
Projects Director
david@justenergysolutions.com

Sharon Ring
Support Director
sharon@justenergysolutions.com

Graham Cross
Technical Director
graham@justenergysolutions.com

Kevin Gray
Operations Manager
kevin@justenergysolutions.com

Ian Barnard
Regional Operations Manager (South West)
ian@justenergysolutions.com

Paul McGhee
Regional Operations Manager (North East)
paulmcghee@justenergysolutions.com

Nikki Atkinson
ECO Manager
nicole@justenergysolutions.com

Andy Hazell
Operations Manager
andyhazell@justenergysolutions.com
Gillian Cockling
Contracts Manager
gillian@justenergysolutions.com

Terry Brown
Contract Manager
terry@justenergysolutions.com

Ricky Perks
Contracts Programme Manager
ricky@justenergysolutions.com

Mick Dommett
Field Operations Manager
michael@justenergysolutions.com

Nikki Daniels
Finance Manager
nikki@justenergysolutions.com

Richard Nelson TechIOSH IEMA
Health and Safety Manager
richard@justenergysolutions.com

Jade Dee Edinburgh
Marketing Director
jade@justenergysolutions.com

South East Office

North Orbital Road

St Albans

AL2 1DL

T: 0844 880 8189

E: hello@justenergysolutions.com

South West Office

Penstraze Business Centre

Truro

Cornwall TR4 8PN

t: 01872 562 118

E: hello@justenergysolutions.com

North East Office

Suite 8, SV Rutter Business Centre

126 Great Lime Road

Newcastle NE12 6RU

t: 01912 600 556

E: hello@justenergysolutions.com

5 + 14 =

South East Office

Just Energy Solutions Limited

North Orbital Road

St Albans

Hertfordshire AL2 1DL

t: 0844 880 8189

e: hello@justenergysolutions.com

North East Office

Just Energy Solutions Limited

Suite 8, SV Rutter Business Centre

126 Great Lime Road

Newcastle NE12 6RU

t: 01912 600 556

e: hello@justenergysolutions.com

South West Office

Just Energy Solutions Limited

Penstraze Business Centre

Truro

Cornwall TR4 8PN

t: 01872 562 118

e: hello@justenergysolutions.com

BMW - Preferred Installed
H&V Awards 2015 - Finalist
Installer of the year 2015
Nest Pro Installer

Just Energy Solutions Ltd, North Orbital Road, St Albans, Hertfordshire, AL2 1DL is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 752346) as an Introducer Appointed Representative of Toriga Energy Ltd who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FRN 631249).